For more information
please call:

Toll Free
1.888.347.KIDS (5437)

or e-mail us

Follow Us:
FacebookFollow Us: Youtube



Fourth Annual List

Love Our Children USA announced today the Fourth Annual “Mothers Who Make A Difference List.”

What is the most difficult job in the world? Parenting!!

As Mother’s Day nears on Sunday, May 10th, and at a time when violence against children affects over 3 million children in our country, Love Our Children USA recognizes mothers throughout the country who truly do make a difference.

This year all of the moms who made the list are celebrities, with the exception of the First Lady, Dr. Jill Biden and Shoshanna Lonstein Gruss who is a New York Society mom. And, what they share in common are their busy careers and the way they balance their lives to be loving and nurturing mothers who make a difference!

Ross Ellis, Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Love Our Children USA said “For the fourth year we are delighted to honor and celebrate these selfless and caring women who contribute so much to their children, families, society and to various causes.”

Ellis also stated “At a time when our country’s youth are plagued by bullying, cyberbullying, Internet dangers and the latest teen danger of beating down other teens to post on the Internet …not to mention those parents in need of more positive parenting solutions, these mothers serve as role models for others, as their children are their first priority.”

Beautiful crystal awards designed for Love Our Children USA by FineAwards will be sent to each 2009 winner.

The 2009 Mothers Who Make A Difference List include

Jessica Alba

Victoria Beckham

Halle Berry

Dr. Jill Biden

Tina Fey

Shoshanna Lonstein Gruss

Katie Holmes

Jennifer Lopez

Julianne Moore

First Lady Michelle Obama

Love Our Children USA salutes the Mothers Who Make A Difference in 2009 and wish them a Happy Mother's Day!

See Mothers Who Made The List in 2008

See Mothers Who Made The List In 2006 And 2007

© All rights reserved. Love Our Children USA™ 1999 - 2018